IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG is located in the idyllic area of Hohenlohe, a small district in the northern part of Baden-Württemberg. Thanks to the central connection to the A6 and A7 motorways and the A81 junction, it does not take long (under two hours) to get to the international hub airports in Frankfurt, Munich, Stuttgart or Nuremberg from here. This allows us to ensure that our employees can be with you in next to no time.

Contact

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Kurz-Straße 2 
74538 Rosengarten-Uttenhofen 
Tel.: +49 (0) 791 94600 0
Fax: +49 (0) 791 94600 169 
Email: info@remove.this.serafimaint.com 

Hotline

We are available to help you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year:

+49 172 8367981

Contact form

Sales

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Engelbrecht

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 162
Email: b.engelbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Axel Fehling

Sen. Sales Consultant

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 162
Email: service@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Alexander Brandner

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 117
Email: a.brandner@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Daniel Stickel

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 116
Email: d.stickel@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Services

Manuel Hilpert

Head of Service

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 165
Email: m.hilpert@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Kerstin Cakir

Service Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 177
Email: k.cakir@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Andreas Weitbrecht

Service Spare Parts/HSE

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 180
Email: a.weitbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Manuel Laun

Head of Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 172 836 7981
Email: m.laun@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Manuel Jabs

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 174
Email: m.jabs@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Chalid Mohammed-Ali

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 172
Email: c.mohammed-ali@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Matthias Kohler

Operations Manager/In-House-Repair

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 181
Email: m.kohler@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Jenny Riek

In-House-Repair

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 179
Email: j.riek@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Markus Blank

In-House-Repair

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 168
Email: m.blank@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Tino Baderschneider

In-House-Repair

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 178
Email: t.baderschneider@remove.this.serafimaint.com

>

Do you have a specific question? Get in touch with us.

Contactform