IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG is located in the idyllic area of Hohenlohe, a small district in the northern part of Baden-Württemberg. Thanks to the central connection to the A6 and A7 motorways and the A81 junction, it does not take long (under two hours) to get to the international hub airports in Frankfurt, Munich, Stuttgart or Nuremberg from here. This allows us to ensure that our employees can be with you in next to no time.

Contact

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Kurz-Straße 2 
74538 Rosengarten-Uttenhofen 
Tel.: +49 (0) 791 94600 0
Fax: +49 (0) 791 94600 169 
Email: info@remove.this.serafimaint.com 

Hotline

We are available to help you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year:

+49 172 8367981

Contact form

Sales

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Engelbrecht

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 162
Email: b.engelbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Alexander Brandner

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 117
Email: a.brandner@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Christian Pohl

Sales & Trainings/Webinars

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 119
Email: c.pohl@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Daniel Stickel

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 116
Email: d.stickel@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Kerstin Cakir

Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 177
Email: k.cakir@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Andreas Weitbrecht

Spare Parts/HSE

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 180
Email: a.weitbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Services

Manuel Laun

Head of Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 94600 164
Email: m.laun@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Manuel Jabs

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 174
Email: m.jabs@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Chalid Mohammed-Ali

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 172
Email: c.mohammed-ali@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Serafima Canada

Shanghai Jiyu Machinery and Electrical Technology Co. Ltd

Alchemy Metallica

LEWA NIKKISO ITALY S.r.l.

LEWA NIKKISO ITALY S.r.l.

Ricardo J Adrianza

AirVelo Pte Ltd

SY CO. LTD.

Serafima Middle East

Schaeff Machinery & Services LLC

  • Sales Point
  • Service & Sale Point
  • Sales & Site Service

Serafima Canada

53 AV DU DAUPHINE
J5R 6V3 CANDIAC, QC
Canada

Etienne Joubert
Phone: +1 514 238 8092
Email: sf-canada@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Shanghai Jiyu Machinery and Electrical Technology Co. Ltd

Lijin International Building Unit 2706
CaoAn Rd. 1615, Shanghai 201824 – China

Zhu Shujun
Phone: +86 21 6999 0120
Mobile: +86 136 0172 6781
Fax: +86 21 3959 6543
Email: SF-CHINA@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Alchemy Metallica

D 309, Twin Arcade
Ajnara Integrity
Raj Nagar Extension
Ghaziabad 201017
India

Phone: +91 9999 308812
Email: sales@remove.this.alchemymetallika.com

LEWA NIKKISO ITALY S.r.l.

Via G.Sirtori 45/A
20017 Passirana di Rho  -MI-
(Italy, Spain)

Andrea Boccotti MBA-eng
Phone: +39 02 93468627
Mobile: +39 340 4256 722
Fax: +39 02 93468622
Email: boccotti@remove.this.lewa.it

Ricardo J Adrianza

Email: SF-Mexico@remove.this.serafimaint.com

AirVelo Pte Ltd

1 Tampines North Drive 1, #06-08,
T-sapce, Singapore 528559
(South-East-Asia: Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia)

Shelly Ooi
Phone: +65 96706932
Email: shelly@remove.this.airvelo2020.com

SY CO. LTD.

2F, 159 Dowon-Ro, Yeosu-City
Jeollanam-Do, South Korea
POSTAL CODE : 59644

Y.H. Cho
Phone: +82 61 691 0411-2
Mobile: +82 10 3915 9182
Fax: +82 61 691 0413
Email: sye0411@remove.this.sy-ent.co.kr

Serafima Middle East

Office No: 101
Block: A
DSO Operation & Facility Center
Dubai, UAE
(Bahrain, Egypt, Oman, Pakistan, Quatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arabian Emirates, Kuwait)

Rashid Alam
Phone: +971 568882310
Email: Serafima-me@remove.this.insperon.ae

Schaeff Machinery & Services LLC

820 Fesslers Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37210
US

Do you have a specific question? Get in touch with us.

Contactform