IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG is located in the idyllic area of Hohenlohe, a small district in the northern part of Baden-Württemberg. Thanks to the central connection to the A6 and A7 motorways and the A81 junction, it does not take long (under two hours) to get to the international hub airports in Frankfurt, Munich, Stuttgart or Nuremberg from here. This allows us to ensure that our employees can be with you in next to no time.

Contact

Serafima GmbH & Co. KG
Karl-Kurz-Straße 2 
74538 Rosengarten-Uttenhofen 
Tel.: +49 (0) 791 94600 0
Fax: +49 (0) 791 94600 169 
Email: info@remove.this.serafimaint.com 

Hotline

We are available to help you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year:

+49 172 8367981

Contact form

Sales

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Engelbrecht

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 162
Email: b.engelbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Alexander Brandner

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 117
Email: a.brandner@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Christian Pohl

Sales & Trainings/Webinars

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 119
Email: c.pohl@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Daniel Stickel

Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 116
Email: d.stickel@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Kerstin Cakir

Spare Parts

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 177
Email: k.cakir@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Andreas Weitbrecht

Spare Parts/HSE

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 180
Email: a.weitbrecht@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Services

Manuel Laun

Head of Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 94600 164
Email: m.laun@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Manuel Jabs

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 174
Email: m.jabs@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Chalid Mohammed-Ali

Techn. Support/Field Service Coord.

Phone: +49 (0) 791 94600 172
Email: c.mohammed-ali@remove.this.serafimaint.com

Canada

Serafima CanadaEtienne Joubert

53 AV DU DAUPHINE
J5R 6V3 CANDIAC, QC
Canada

Phone: +1 514 238 8092
Email: sf-canada@remove.this.serafimaint.com

India

Alchemy Metallica

India

ROKADE RoTek India Pvt. Ltd.K.V. Rajagopalan

Regd. Office: 17/403
Vindhyagiri, Siddhachal Ph. III
Near Vasant Vihar
Thane (West) 400 610, Maharashtra, India.

Phone: +91 22 2173 7777/78/79
Mobile: +91 8828826611
Email: sales@remove.this.rokadegroup.com

Mexico

Ricardo J Adrianza

Email: SF-Mexico@remove.this.serafimaint.com

South Korea

SY CO. LTD.Y.H. Cho

2F, 159 Dowon-Ro, Yeosu-City
Jeollanam-Do, South Korea
POSTAL CODE : 59644

Phone: +82 61 691 0411-2
Mobile: +82 10 3915 9182
Fax: +82 61 691 0413
Email: sye0411@remove.this.sy-ent.co.kr

Do you have a specific question? Get in touch with us.

Contactform