A RELIABLE PARTNER

Serafima stands for customer service, quality and maximum flexibility.

As a solution provider for fluidic and process systems in the field of chemistry, the petrochemical industry, and steel industry. Our primary focus is not just understanding our customers’ requirements but also fulfilling these requirements sustainably and in full.

We have been making this promise for over 20 years: as the former subsidiary of FIMA Maschinenbau GmbH, we have worked with this company to master countless challenges over the past decades. We saw another milestone at the start of 2019 with the transfer of the entire Service and Aftersales Department to Serafima. As an independent full-service provider, we are therefore able to dedicate our efforts entirely to your wishes and requirements - across the entire process chain.

Our services are no longer just limited to FIMA components. Rather, we are manufacturer-independent and provide our services for all fans and compressors. What do we need in order to be able to do this? Your trust.

 

That´s what makes us stand out.

We Are Appreciative
We deal with customers, business partners and employees in a respectful and appreciative manner. In connection with this, we focus on the requirements and wishes of our partners. We work together in an attentive and respectful manner.

We Focus On Our Customers
We are aware of our responsibilities and work in a sustainable and in an honest manner. Our key promise is to treat our partners as equals and to be true to our word. This creates security and we believe that this builds the foundations for a long-term and trusting partnership. In this regard, everything we do is centred around our customers’ wishes.

We Are Aolution-Oriented
We focus on what is most important to get the best results for your requirements. Thanks to a precise and solution-oriented way of working, we always get results that delight our customers.

Management

Kai Luz

Managing Director

Manuel Hilpert

Deputy Managing Director / Head of Service

Dieter Weinmann

Commercial Manager

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Engelbrecht

Head of Sales

Certificates

Quality management is a key component of our company. We see this as an opportunity to continuously improve how we work and to prove that we live up to the challenge of optimisation for the purpose of improving customer satisfaction.

Downloads

General Terms and Conditions of Business

Terms and Conditions of Purchase

Ein zuverlässiger Partner

Serafima, das heißt Kundennähe, Qualität und maximale Flexibilität.

Als Lösungsanbieter für strömungs- und verfahrenstechnische Anlagen im Bereich der Chemie-, Petro- und Stahlindustrie ist es unser oberstes Gebot, die Anforderungen unserer Kunden nicht nur zu verstehen, sondern nachhaltig und vollumfänglich zu erfüllen.

Dieses Versprechen geben wir seit über 20 Jahren: Als ehemalige Tochtergesellschaft der FIMA Maschinenbau GmbH haben wir in den letzten Jahrzehnten unzählige Herausforderungen mit Ihnen gemeistert. Mit der Überführung des gesamten Service- und After Sales-Bereiches in die Serafima wurde Anfang 2019 ein weiterer Meilenstein gelegt. Als unabhängiger Full-Service Anbieter können wir uns daher voll und ganz Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen widmen – und dies über die gesamte Prozesskette hinweg.

Unser Angebot beschränkt sich nicht mehr allein auf den Service von FIMA-Komponenten. Vielmehr agieren wir herstellerunabhängig und bieten unseren Service für alle Ventilatoren und Verdichter. Was wir dafür brauchen? Ihr Vertrauen.

 

Das zeichnet uns aus.

Wir sind wertschätzend
Wir gehen respektvoll und anerkennende mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern und Mitarbeitern um. Dabei stellen wir uns auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Partner ein. Achtsamkeit und Respekt zeichnen unser Miteinander aus.

Wir sind kundenorientiert
Wir sind verantwortungsbewusst, nachhaltig und ehrlich. Unseren Partner auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen und zu unserem Wort zu stehen, ist für uns oberstes Gebot. Das schafft Sicherheit und ist für uns die Grundlage für eine langfristige und vertrauenswürdige Zusammenarbeit. Dabei dreht sich stets alles um die Wünsche unsere Kunden.

Wir sind lösungsorientiert
Wir konzentrieren uns auf das Wesentliche, um das beste Ergebnis für Ihren Bedarf zu finden. Durch präzises und lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten erzielen wir jederzeit Ergebnisse, die unsere Kunden nicht nur zufriedenstellen, sondern begeistern.

Management

Kai Luz

Geschäftsführer

Manuel Hilpert

Stv. Geschäftsführung / Serviceleitung

Dieter Weinmann

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Vertriebsleitung

Bernd Engelbrecht

Vertriebsleitung

Zertifikate

Qualitätsmanagement ist für uns ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Unternehmens. Wir sehen das als Chance uns in unserem Handeln ständig zu verbessern und zu beweisen, uns der Herausforderung in der Optimierung zu stellen um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.

Downloads

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Serafima Einkaufbedingungen