As a global service provider in the field of fans and compressors, Serafima focuses primarily on offering you a comprehensive service throughout the entire life cycle of your system, regardless of your industry.

Therefore, in our 20 years of experience we have always been guided by one key question: what makes an excellent service partner stand out from a good service partner?

We think this is the answer: Service is not just an activity but, rather, an attitude and Serafima is all about providing an outstanding service.

This concept is still firmly anchored in our corporate philosophy now and thus in our DNA. And for good reason: you and your requirements are the focus of our thought process and our actions. We enjoy going the extra mile for you.

Services

Field Service

Does this kind of situation sound familiar to you? When machines aren’t working properly, even the smallest of components can quickly turn into a major problem. It is precisely at times like these that the service technician on-site often becomes an emergency helper or a last-minute rescuer.

In-house repairs

Should it not be possible to carry out a repair on-site in a particular case, we also offer an ideal solution for this kind of situation: our in-house repair service.

Technical support

Whether you just need some minor advice about your application or an important component needs repairing or replacing, we will be there for you whenever you need us!

Spare parts

Your technical system will generally be used for many years. In order to enable you to continue working in a plannable manner in the long term, machine availability is the key factor in your production chain. On the basis of the documentation, we will provide you with all the spare parts you need in OEM quality in next to no time to guarantee your system availability in the long term.

Fans and system components

If it is no longer viable to carry out a repair, the downtime of the entire system for the repair is not feasible or the framework conditions of the machine change, a replacement machine is often the better, sometimes even cheaper, alternative to a repair.

Do you have any questions about our services?

Contactform

Company

Serafima stands for customer service, quality and maximum flexibility. As a solution provider for fluidic and process systems in the field of chemistry, the petrochemical industry and the steel industry, our primary focus is not just understanding our customers’ requirements but also fulfilling these requirements sustainably and in full.

We have been making this promise for over 20 years!

About us

About us

Careers

Careers

Contact

Contact

Als weltweit agierender Service-Anbieter rund um Ventilatoren und Verdichter bietet Ihnen Serafima vor allem eines: einen all­umfassenden Service über den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Anlage hinweg – unabhängig der Branche.

In unserer über 20-jährigen Expertise haben wir uns deshalb zu jeder Zeit von einer zentralen Frage leiten lassen: Was unterscheidet einen guten Servicepartner von einem hervorragenden Servicepartner?

Lassen Sie uns die Antwort einmal so formulieren: Service ist nicht nur eine Tätigkeit, es ist vielmehr eine Einstellung – und Serafima lebt dafür.

Dieser Gedanke ist bis heute fest in unserer Unternehmens­philosophie und damit in unserer DNA verankert. Und das hat seinen Grund: Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns. Für Sie nehmen wir gerne jede „Extrameile“ in Kauf.

Leistungen

Field Service

Wer kennt das nicht? Wenn Maschinen nicht richtig laufen, kann selbst das kleinste Bauteil schnell zu einem großen Problem werden. Gerade in solchen Momenten wird der Servicetechniker vor Ort oft zum Helfer in der Not oder zum Retter in letzter Minute.

In-House-Reparaturen

Sollte eine Reparatur vor Ort einmal nicht möglich sein, bieten wir auch hierfür eine passende Lösung an: unseren In-House-Reparaturservice.

Technischer Support

Egal, ob nur ein kleiner Tipp für Ihre Anwendung benötigt wird oder ob eine wichtige Komponente repariert oder ausgetauscht werden muss – wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie uns brauchen!

Ersatzteile

Ihre technische Anlage ist meist viele Jahre im Einsatz. Damit Sie dauerhaft planbar arbeiten können, ist Maschinenverfügbarkeit der entscheidende Faktor in Ihrer Produktionskette. Auf Basis der Dokumentationen liefern wir Ihnen im Handumdrehen alle Ersatzteile in OEM-Qualität um Ihre Anlagen­verfügbarkeit langfristig zu gewährleisten.

Ventilatoren und Anlagen­komponenten

Wenn eine Reparatur nicht mehr rentabel ist, die Stillstandzeit der Gesamtanlage für die Reparatur nicht abbildbar, oder sich die Rahmenbedingungen der Maschine ändern, ist eine Ersatzmaschine manchmal die bessere, mitunter sogar günstigere Alternative zur Reparatur. 

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?

Kontaktformular

Unternehmen

Serafima, das heißt Kundennähe, Qualität und maximale Flexibilität. Als Lösungsanbieter für strömungs- und verfahrenstechnischen Anlagen im Bereich der Chemie sowie der Petro- und Stahlindustrie ist es unser oberstes Gebot, die Anforderungen unserer Kunden nicht nur zu verstehen, sondern nachhaltig und vollumfänglich zu erfüllen.

Dieses Versprechen geben wir seit über 20 Jahren!

Über uns

Über uns

Karriere

Karriere

Kontakt

Kontakt